(Formally known as Pay As You Go)
Am I required to fund my account when I sign up?
Yes, we will charge your card $250 when you first sign up. Unless you signup for a free trial.
How much will it cost me to process my leads?
Cost is calculated based on price per transaction. See our article on Transactional Billing for more information on that billing model. The cost to process your leads will depend on which products or integrations you decide to use in your lead flow to validate, enhance, and deliver data.
Do I have to have a valid credit card in my account?
Yes. If you remove your credit card and your minimum balance can not be billed, your account will be notified and your account will be disabled if not paid. Credit card info can be edited by clicking the gear icon next to 'Payment Method' in your Wallet tab.
Is auto-refill enabled by default?
Yes, at a threshold of $50 to recharge to $250.
When will my account auto-recharge?
Your auto-recharge will trigger once your wallet balance hits the specified threshold.
How much will be charged when my account is auto-recharged?
You will be charged the difference between the threshold amount and the recharge limit.
Do I have to enable auto-recharge?
No. If you choose to keep it disabled, we strongly recommend that monitor your account balance and notification to give yourself plenty of time to manually refill your balance so you do not interrupt your lead processing.
(Confirm) Can I be notified when my balance is running low?
Yes, you can choose to receive an email when your balance reaches a specific dollar amount. This will allow you to know that we are about to refill the account or that it is time to log in and manually refill your balance.
Can I Make a One Time Payment?
What happens if my usage for a month is below $250?
There is a $250 monthly minimum, which you can reach with any combination of our services. If you spend less than $250 in a month, we’ll only charge the difference between the $250 and what you used. For example, if you used $100 worth of services in July, we would charge you $150 on August 1st. If you did not have any transactions in July, we will pull $250 from your wallet on August 1st.
What happens if my balance falls to zero and I do not have auto-refill enabled, and I have deleted my card or my card is not valid?
LeadConduit will stop processing your leads, TrustedForm will no longer allow new Certificate claims, and SuppressionList will not accept new queries until your account balance is refilled. Should a lead be submitted to LeadConduit during this time period, the system will not accept it and the lead source will receive an error message in real time. If you do not pay your monthly minimum you will be notified and your account will be disabled after 30 days of non-payment.
What happens to my stored TrustedForm Certs and lists in SuppressionList if my account runs out of funds?
Because TrustedForm and SuppressionList store items over time, accounts are charged a storage fee each day, calculated on the number of items being stored. If your account has disabled auto-refill or your credit card cannot be processed, it is possible that your account could go into the red as storage fees are charged each day. We know that this data is important to you, so we provide a 30-day window for you to update your credit card. We will store your Certificates and Lists for 30 days following your account reaching a balance of $0. During that period of time, the Certs and Lists will not be accessible to you. We will email you during this period so you will know that you need to refill your account to avoid permanently losing this data.
How Can I Get a Refund?
Contact our support team and we’ll be happy to refund the remaining balance in your account.