You can mark a campaign for deletion from the Campaign overview screen by selecting the "delete campaign" link in the yellow bar. You will see a confirmation prompt and can click the "Yes, delete" button to continue.
All leads and statistics for this campaign will be marked for deletion. The deletion is not immediate, but the campaign and lead data will be queued for deletion at the earliest availability.
This cannot be reversed.